Case Study

Assignment Instructions
Click the links below to view the Case Study materials.

View www.uber.com , then answer the attached Case Study questions.

Case Study is to be 3 pages in length maximum; written in paragraph format, answering one main question in each paragraph. There are 5 main questions for Case Study, so your paper will have 5 main paragraphs. Please use Times Roman or Arial font, 10-12 point size, black text color,, and one (1) inch page margins.

Additional Resources for Assignments

Articles
WSJ 7-21-15 “Uber Crashes the Democratic Party” http://www.wsj.com/articles/uber-crashes-the-democratic-party
WSJ 7-23-15 “Uber, in Deal, Averts Curb in New York” http://www.wsj.com/articles/uber-in-deal-averts-curb-in-new-york-1437609028
WSJ 7-23-15 “Uber 1, Progressives 0” http://www.uberforum.com/threads/uber-1-progressives-0-wsj-wall-street-journal.638/
WSJ 7-27-15 “Why Uber Drive the Left Crazy” http://www.wsj.com/articles/why-uber-drives-the-left-crazy-1437950641
WSJ 7-26-15 “How Uber Won the Big Apple” http://www.wsj.com/articles/how-uber-won-the-big-apple-1437778176
NYT 7-26-15 “Muffled in The Hamptons, Uber Makes Some Noise” http://www.nytimes.com/2015/07/26/style/uber-hamptons-dark-blackout-cabs.html?_r=0
NYT 7-26-15 “Uber Turns Its Regulatory Pain Into New Yorkers’ Problem” http://www.topnewsnation.com/big-city-uber-makes-its-pain-new-yorkers-problem/
WSJ 8-5-15 “The Firm That’s Beating Uber” http://iadweek.me/2015/08/04/the-firm-thats-beating-uber-technology-report/

p(3)

Place your order now to enjoy great discounts on this or a similar topic.

People choose us because we provide:

Essays written from scratch, 100% original,

Delivery within deadlines,

Competitive prices and excellent quality,

24/7 customer support,

Priority on their privacy,

Unlimited free revisions upon request, and

Plagiarism free work,

 

Unlike most other websites we deliver what we promise;

  • Our Support Staff are online 24/7
  • Our Writers are available 24/7
  • Most Urgent order is delivered with 6 Hrs
  • 100% Original Assignment Plagiarism report can be sent to you upon request.

GET 15 % DISCOUNT TODAY use the discount code PAPER15 at the order form.

Type of paper
Academic level
Subject area
Number of pages
Paper urgency
Cost per page:
Currency:
Total: